Nefandus - The Nightwinds Carried Our Names

1.Intro / Secula Delenda

2.Fire Be My Name

3.The Wisdom Within

4.Through Tranquillity And into the Storms
5.Att Fira Jesu Död

6.For Each Pare of Hornes

7.From Beyond the Gates

8.At The Dawn of a Black Existence

9.Death's Beauty I Met

10.The Nightwinds Carried Our Names

11.Outro / We Enlightened the Flames

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário