Dissection - The Past Is Alive - Copilation (1997)

1.Shadows Over a Lost Kingdom
3.Feathers Fell
4.Son of the Mourning
5.Mistress of the Bleeding Sorrow
6.In The Cold Winds of Nowhere
7.Into Infinite Obscurity
8.The Call of the Mist
9.Severed Into Shreds
11.Born in Fire

Download Álbum

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário